WE ARE PROUD TO BE ONE OF THE STRONGEST AND MOST PROGRESSIVE STATE ASPHALT ASSOCIATIONS IN THE NATION.

ASPHALT SUPPLIER MEMBERS

BITUMINOUS MATERIALS & SUPPLY CO., L.P.
900 Raccoon Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
515.288.1076
515.288.9939 Fax
Bill Kubacki

FLINT HILLS RESOURCES
Dubuque Office
1550 Koch Court
Dubuque, IA 52001
563.556.1304
563.556.5389 Fax
Randy Holladay, Account Manager
563.590.4157 (cell)
E-mail: Randy.Holladay@fhr.com
Omaha Office
7075 N. 14th Ave.
Omaha, NE 68112
402.341.8737
800.228.3621
402.341.3110 Fax
Taylor Bessmer, Account Manager
402.690.7704 (cell)
E-mail:  taylor.bessmer@fhr.com
Algona Terminal
832 North Main
Algona, IA 50511
515.295.2883
515.295.7310 Fax
Randy Holladay, Account Manager
563.556.1304
563.590.4157 (cell)
E-mail: randy.holladay@fhr.com
Davenport Terminal
501 E. Front Street (Highway 22)
Davenport, IA 52804
319.324.3766
319.324.9824 Fax
Pine Bend, MN Office
Junction Hwys 52 & 55
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
651.480.3831
651.480.3874 Fax
Charles Boan, Sales Manager
E-mail: Charles.Boan@fhr.com
Supplier of Liquid Asphalt and Polymer Modified Paving Materials

 


JEBRO, INC.
2303 Bridgeport Dr.
Sioux City, IA 51101
Bus: 712.277.8855
Watts: 800.831.8037
Fax: 712.277.8451
http://www.jebro.com/
Trevor Hastings, President
E-mail: trevor.hastings@jebro.com
Noel Schultz,  General Manager
Marketing
712.251.2081 (cell)
E-mail: noel.schultz@jebro.com
Mike Spohr, Account Manager
712.253.2715 (cell)
E-mail:  mike.spohr@jebro.com
Stu Zick, Account Manager
(712)898-0401 (cell)
E-mail:  stu.zick@jebro.com
Supplier of Liquid Asphalt Paving Materials, Industrial Burner Fuel, and Bulk Liquid Transportation Services

 
NOTICE: In accordance with new federal regulations please be aware that the fax numbers listed below are not intended for advertising purposes. Solicitation by fax or e-mail without express permission by the companies below is prohibited. Please respect our members wishes. Thank you.

 

Producer/Non-Producer Members    |    Asphalt Supplier Members    |    Aggregate Supplier Members    |    Associate Members    |    Consulting Engineering Members

Please Wait... processing